Call Now! (626) 407-5550

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/22/2014 | Author: Harold M., Redondo Beach, CA

Comments: It was expertly done at a reasonable price. Went the extra mile to trim the bracket so it would not show. I was pleased.

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: Jim W., Burbank, CA

Comments: Knowledgeable and came prepared.

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: Robert P., Santa Monica, CA

Comments: David provided excellent service from the time I contacted him for a quote thru the installation. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/02/2014 | Author: Brian J., Valencia, CA

Comments: The work was done very well and with care. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/22/2014 | Author: Haywood W., Long Beach, CA

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 04/17/2014 | Author: John C., Los Angeles, CA

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 03/27/2014 | Author: Tej N., San Dimas, CA

Comments: David did a great job. He had to do some trouble shooting to address some issues and was great in terms of quick thinking. He left some open holes in the wall which I'll have to spend a little bit more to patch up, but his pricing otherwise was very reasonable and comparable to other quotes I received. Communication was excellent and he was very easy to talk with. Excellent in terms of customer service and response. Did the work the day after I initially spoke with him.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: John L., Downey, CA

Comments: David and his assistant were both professional and courteous. Mounting work was well done, efficient, and they cleaned the area after work was done. They were willing to go beyond what was required - we asked them to change a light bulb that was out. Needed a tall ladder because it was outside. They even went to Home Depot to purchase the bulb! Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/09/2014 | Author: Sherry C., Palmdale, CA

Comments: really, really great person and very professional. Would recommend him to others

Review Date: 03/06/2014 | Author: Larry F., Winnetka, CA

Comments: Great person, excellent work. Very professional. I would definitely recommend David from ADC Satellite.

Review Date: 01/07/2014 | Author: Lloyd A., Pomona, CA

Comments: Was very helpful and did a very neat job would use again and recommended

Review Date: 01/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 12/30/2013 | Author: Michael D., Pasadena, CA

Comments: I found David and Luis from ADC Satellite through HomeAdvisor. He called me within 10 mins of placing the request and came out to my home the next morning, Christmas Eve. I liked what he had to offer and the work was scheduled to be done on within five days. David and Luis spent 5 hours at my home re-working, cleaning-up, and adding onto a system installed four years ago but one that was problematic and not user friendly. The Sonos system and groups they installed work beautifully and are easy to use. His knowledge, professionalism and timeliness were outstanding. I strongly recommend

Review Date: 12/29/2013 | Author: Ynette J., West Covina, CA

Comments: David was incredible! Friendly, timely, clean, professional and honest. OH AND SO AFFORDABLE! What more could you ask for? I would highly recommend him for AV needs and have already. ;-)

Review Date: 09/12/2013 | Author: Richard C., Marina del Rey, CA

Comments: ADC was very professional, prompt, personal and did a terrific job of mounting our TVs on cement walls. He also was helpful in positioning the TVs and with advise on other services we might need in the future.

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Sheila D., Van Nuys, CA

Comments: Really organized! Which is great when coordinating service at a distance. Prompt and very on the ball. :) And yes he did good work.

Review Date: 08/16/2013 | Author: Steve S., Wilmington, CA

Comments: David was awesome, friendly and honest. He was very patient with all of our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him. He does great work and leaves no mess behind. He went the extra mile to make us happy.

Review Date: 04/16/2013 | Author: Rob R., Malibu, CA

Comments: Professional and honest. Some media guys prey off of uninformed folk. ADC is straight-forward and friendly. I will hire the boys again for other projects!

Review Date: 03/26/2013 | Author: Cynthia K., Mission Hills, CA

Comments: David and his helper Luis did a good job wall mounting my 55 inch TV and hiding the cables inside the wall. He seemed very confident in what he was doing and charged me a better price than others I had looked into hiring. He put something over the carpet to catch any mess, and he left no mess behind for me to clean up. He also installed an additional cable for if I ever get a cable or satellite TV box, and he also replaced the very long HDMI cable I had already with something shorter and didn't charge extra for those cables. He and Luis were very pleasant. If I need another TV wall mounted I would hire David again.

Review Date: 03/11/2013 | Author: Tom P., Duarte, CA

Comments: very knowlagble

Review Date: 02/05/2013 | Author: Sriram V., Arcadia, CA

Comments: Awesome job. David is honest and that the job was done in a professional manner. He was on-time , provided the appropriate service and cleaned up at the end. He also ensured that all our questions were answered without any strings attached.

Review Date: 01/23/2013 | Author: Gloria B., Agoura Hills, CA

Comments: David was great, a true professional. Arrived on time, knew exactly what he was doing and completed job without any problems. I would recommend him highly.

Review Date: 12/17/2012 | Author: Dennis P., Santa Clarita, CA

Comments: Carlos and his assistant were very prompt, professional and skilled at their work. They were also very personable, polite and concerned about working carefully to avoid damaging anything in my home. I highly recommend their services.

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Roger S., Glendale, CA

Comments: David was very patient with me and my questions. He did 2 bedroom wall mounts and did them beautifully and quickly. Then he explained carefully how the remotes worked and now it's pretty simple for me. I don't normally recommend people, but he really is worth a recommendation. If you use him, I can't imagine you not being satisfied.

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Candace B., South Pasadena, CA

Comments: On time, courteous, and knowledgeable

Review Date: 07/17/2012 | Author: Bill S., Glendale, CA

Comments: Dave was on time, did flawless work, left no mess, did some extra work for free!

Review Date: 07/03/2012 | Author: Sherman M., Sherman Oaks, CA

Comments: I read several of the service testimoies on this site. I want to congratulate those that came up with a 5 for David because in my opinion they are right. He was the first responder for wall mount service and I observed a pro at work. Jus think of the things you would like to expect from a media person and you have found David the owner of his company..

Review Date: 05/10/2012 | Author: Pat E., Cerritos, CA

Comments: Good job, prompt, neat and efficient

Review Date: 04/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Diamond Bar, CA

Comments: Was fast and professional

Review Date: 03/13/2012 | Author: Faith O., Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Comments: David was great. I had to put him on hold for a week, so I could decide how I wanted to deal with the HD box. I changed my mind a bit, but he was patient. So, when I finally had him install my tv's, I felt very comfortable with David and my decisions. I'd use him again in a heart beat.

Review Date: 03/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, San Marino, CA

Comments: David did an outstanding job, and even helped program my remote and set up another television at no charge. He was very nice and professional. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 02/29/2012 | Author: Gail F., Tarzana, CA

Comments: called and showed up on time. did a neat job cleaned up afterwards. very nice to work with. more expensive than some other quotes the same as some. said if i had problems he would come back and fix. so far no problems. he was really nice and would work with him again..

Review Date: 02/10/2012 | Author: Christie B., Walnut, CA

Comments: Don't look any further, David is AMAZING!!!! Absolutely thrilled with his work. Not only did he mount my flat screen tv, he cleaned up Direct tv's messy wiring AND he fixed my surround sound on a completely different tv FOR NO EXTRA COST!!! His price was extremely fair and I even paid him EXTRA for all his help!!! I will use him AGAIN and recommend him to all friends and family. I was so pleased with his professionalism and expertise, I gave him a hug before he left. Hire him and know the job will get done right as he goes above and beyond to make his customers happy!!! Thank you again David!!!

Review Date: 01/02/2012 | Author: Elizabeth P., Fontana, CA

Comments: Very Fast and Great Work!

Review Date: 12/19/2011 | Author: Chris F., Pasadena, CA

Comments: They went the extra mile to fix our problem and save us money. Huighly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/16/2011 | Author: Andrew G., Manhattan Beach, CA

Comments: I am very happy with the company will use again when another project comes up great work and customer service.

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: Krista N., Lancaster, CA

Comments: David Renshaw was great! i have recommended him to three other people! i would use him again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 11/14/2011 | Author: Mofe D., Lancaster, CA

Comments: I liked the fact that David followed up on the TV mount job he did to ensure that I was completely satisfied with his work by calling by a week later to help me with some problems I was having with my connections. Great atitude and work ethos. I will use ADC again.

Review Date: 10/27/2011 | Author: Hernadnez R., Downey, CA

Comments: David Renshaw from ADC was honest, very friendly. He fully explained to me how to work my new flat screen tv along with all the features my new Sony TV has to offer..

Review Date: 10/22/2011 | Author: Jay K., Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Comments: Dave was good in meeting my requirements as they were unfolding during installation. No issues were involved

Review Date: 09/23/2011 | Author: Renee M., Palmdale, CA

Comments: David was very knowledgeable, detailed and customer focused. I will definitely use him again!!!!

Review Date: 08/01/2011 | Author: Patricia M., Lancaster, CA

Comments: David Renshaw was fast and efficient! He was clean and kind. The Job he did was very proffesional. He knew exactly what he was doing and proceeded with confidence and skill. He even helped me to anticpate what my needs would be after the TV was hung ( as far as what wires and cables needed to be concealed as well). I would reccomend him highly to any of my close family and friends.

Review Date: 07/12/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Pasadena, CA

Comments: They were a joy to work with, very professional, and highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/01/2011 | Author: William F., Pearblossom, CA

Comments: clean cut person, did a good job at a good price

Review Date: 05/20/2011 | Author: Ian L., Newhall, CA

Comments: David was as good as they come, we worked out a very fair deal for both parties. Along with the great deal you get a perfectionist in David which is perfect for what i wanted done. Thank you.

Review Date: 02/23/2011 | Author: Mardik B., Pasadena, CA

Comments: they did a great job

Review Date: 02/12/2011 | Author: Randy T., La Verne, CA

Comments: David and his partner were professional,attentive to my specific needs and provided prompt,quality service.

Review Date: 01/26/2011 | Author: Mike R., Glendora, CA

Comments: 5 stars, ADC did a great job.

Review Date: 01/21/2011 | Author: Tony N., Santa Barbara, CA

Comments: Very freiendly, and neat. Worked fast.

Review Date: 12/28/2010 | Author: Mike K., Santa Barbara, CA

Comments: Awesome. They were fast, friendly, knowledgable, on time and reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to refer them to all of my fiends. I will DEFINITELY hire them again next time.

Review Date: 12/13/2010 | Author: John P., Murrieta, CA

Comments: The project was top notch. Not only did he consistently show up on time, he had extra wiring on hand at cost to complete the job. Final project turned out great!"

Review Date: 11/29/2010 | Author: Juan B., Los Angeles, CA

Comments: Technician was perfect! Very happy with service.

Review Date: 11/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Oxnard, CA

Comments: The custom setup was great, but we had wiring problems and our television still comes on/contacts alot slower than it did before.

Review Date: 11/03/2010 | Author: Rosemary G., Canyon Country, CA

Comments: I would rate ADC a 6 out of 5 stars. Excellent work!

Review Date: 11/03/2010 | Author: Mary ann M., North Hollywood, CA

Comments: ADC was excellent. He helped me with my TV and antenna and did a great job!

Review Date: 09/24/2010 | Author: Marilyn T., Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Comments: ADC did a very good job. It was wonderful!

Review Date: 09/20/2010 | Author: Stacy K., Chino Hills, CA

Comments: Very happy with service. They did a great job!

Review Date: 11/09/2006 | Author: a Neighbor, Van Nuys, CA

Comments:

Review Date: 11/06/2006 | Author: a Neighbor, San Gabriel, CA

Comments: Very responsive, polite and professional. Would recommend to anyone for high quality and timely work. Thanks!

Review Date: 10/10/2006 | Author: a Neighbor, North Hollywood, CA

Comments: They called quickly and set up service for the next day. He set up my satellite radio, but when the signal wasn't as strong as it could be, he left to get another ladder, returned in a short time, and re-installed the antenna to get a stronger signal. All in all, excellent service and I would use them again.